fbpx

MEDEXA: the simple, centralized, and affordable online multidisciplinary clinic management software

Electronic medical records, appointment management, schedule management, billing, detailed reports, and much more in a single program
  • Online notes in personalized forms
  • Centralized management of multiple locations
  • A customizable, multidisciplinary solution

MEDEXA: the simple, centralized, and affordable online multidisciplinary clinic management software

Electronic medical records, appointment management, schedule management, billing, detailed reports, and much more in a single program
  • Online notes in personalized forms
  • Centralized management of multiple locations
  • Centralized management of multiple locations

Clinic management software for rehabilitation professionals

Electronic medical records

MEDEXA allows your whole team to manage the electronic medical records. Information, treatment follow-ups, documents, and medical reports – it’s all grouped together in one place and can be accessed instantly!

Personalized forms

Your forms are valuable. That’s why MEDEXA incorporates your personalized forms. Our specialized team works with you to efficiently integrate your methodology into our platform.

Billing system

With just a few clicks, you can generate an invoice or a treatment receipt. Thanks to our billing system, you can also send invoices directly to your patients by email. Add and bill items and acts quickly and easily. Track your billing status with detailed, automated reports.

Appointment and
schedule management

Managing appointments and schedules is a challenge at the heart of your clinic. With MEDEXA, you can manage your teams’ schedules and appointments across all locations using one simple and intuitive program!

Clinic management software for rehabilitation professionals

Electronic medical records

MEDEXA allows your whole team to manage the electronic medical records. Information, treatment follow-ups, documents, and medical reports – it’s all grouped together in one place and can be accessed instantly!

Personalized forms

Your forms are valuable. That’s why MEDEXA incorporates your personalized forms. Our specialized team works with you to efficiently integrate your methodology into our platform.

Billing system

With just a few clicks, you can generate an invoice or a treatment receipt. Thanks to our billing system, you can also send invoices directly to your patients by email. Add and bill items and acts quickly and easily. Track your billing status with detailed, automated reports.

Appointment and
schedule management

Managing appointments and schedules is a challenge at the heart of your clinic. With MEDEXA, you can manage your teams’ schedules and appointments across all locations using one simple and intuitive program!

Testimonials

“MEDEXA gives us immediate access to the electronic records for each of our patients. No more lost records! Medexa has a courteous and effective support team, as well as proactive developers who are attentive to our needs.”

Émilie Petitclerc

Physiotherapy, Physio Extension

Discover how MEDEXA can help you manage your medical clinic now.

The MEDEXA team supports you every day!

Our team of specialists supports you every step of the the way through the implementation, as well as during all future usage, of MEDEXA’s medical clinic management software. We’re committed to building strong relationships with our clients to help you during your clinic’s transition towards our software, thanks to personalized support tailored to your needs.

We import your personalized forms and electronic patient record databases, advise you on best practices, and – of course – train you and your team on how to best use MEDEXA. Our support team’s singular goal is to help YOU, our clients, get the most out of MEDEXA.

Medexa: the union of technology and rehabilitation

Since 2015, our 3 founders, who have complementary strengths in both a clinical setting and in IT development, have been working hard to revolutionize the management of patient records and to build a comprehensive software that addresses the new problems of today: centralization, personalization, mobility, and multidisciplinarity.

Our passionate team is divided into three departments: the developers, who build the modules you need; the sales team, who are at your service to solve all your current problems; and the team of customer relations specialists, who help and support you every day.

The MEDEXA team supports you every day!

Our team of specialists supports you every step of the the way through the implementation, as well as during all future usage, of MEDEXA’s medical clinic management software. We’re committed to building strong relationships with our clients to help you during your clinic’s transition towards our software, thanks to personalized support tailored to your needs.

We import your personalized forms and electronic patient record databases, advise you on best practices, and – of course – train you and your team on how to best use MEDEXA. Our support team’s singular goal is to help YOU, our clients, get the most out of MEDEXA.

Medexa: the union of technology and rehabilitation

Since 2015, our 3 founders, who have complementary strengths in both a clinical setting and in IT development, have been working hard to revolutionize the management of patient records and to build a comprehensive software that addresses the new problems of today: centralization, personalization, mobility, and multidisciplinarity.

Our passionate team is divided into three departments: the developers, who build the modules you need; the sales team, who are at your service to solve all your current problems; and the team of customer relations specialists, who help and support you every day.

fbpx

MEDEXA un logiciel en ligne de gestion clinique multidisciplinaire simple, centralisée et abordable.

Dossiers médicaux électroniques, gestion des rendez-vous, gestion des horaires, facturation, rapports détaillés et plus encore dans un seul logiciel.
  • Prise de note en ligne dans vos formulaires personnalisés
  • Gestion centralisée de multiples points de service
  • Une solution multidisciplinaire et personnalisable

MEDEXA un logiciel en ligne de gestion clinique multidisciplinaire simple, centralisée et abordable.

Dossiers médicaux électroniques, gestion des rendez-vous, gestion des horaires, facturation, rapports détaillés et plus encore dans un seul logiciel.
  • Prise de note en ligne dans vos formulaires personnalisés
  • Gestion centralisée de multiple points de service
  • Une solution multidisciplinaire et personnalisable

Logiciel de gestion de clinique médicale et de dossier patient

Dossiers médicaux électroniques

Nous vous permettons une gestion complète des dossiers médicaux électroniques pour toute votre équipe. Information, suivi de traitement, documents et bilans médicaux. Tout est réuni au même endroit et accessible instantanément !

Formulaires personnalisés

Vos formulaires sont précieux. C’est pour cette raison que MEDEXA incorpore vos formulaires personnalisés. Notre équipe spécialisée travaille avec vous afin d’intégrer efficacement votre méthodologie à notre plateforme.

Système de facturation

En quelques clics, vous pouvez générer une facture ou un reçu de traitement. Grâce au système de facturation, envoyez directement les reçus par courriel à vos patients. Ajoutez et facturez des articles et des actes simplement et rapidement. Suivez l’état de votre facturation grâce à des rapports détaillés et automatiques.

Horaire et gestion de
rendez-vous

La gestion des rendez-vous et des horaires est une tâche au coeur de votre clinique. Avec MEDEXA, vous pouvez gérer de manière simple et centralisée les horaires et les rendez-vous de toute votre équipe et de plusieurs points de service !

Logiciel de gestion de clinique médicale et de dossier patient

Dossiers médicaux électroniques

Nous vous permettons une gestion complète des dossiers médicaux électroniques pour toute votre équipe. Information, suivi de traitement, documents et bilans médicaux. Tout est réuni au même endroit et accessible instantanément !

Formulaires personnalisés

Vos formulaires sont précieux. C’est pour cette raison que MEDEXA incorpore vos formulaires personnalisés. Notre équipe spécialisée travaille avec vous afin d’intégrer efficacement votre méthodologie à notre plateforme.

Système de facturation

En quelques clics, vous pouvez générer une facture ou un reçu de traitement. Grâce au système de facturation, envoyez directement les reçus par courriel à vos patients. Ajoutez et facturez des articles et des actes simplement et rapidement. Suivez l’état de votre facturation grâce à des rapports détaillés et automatiques.

Horaire et gestion de rendez-vous

La gestion des rendez-vous et des horaires est une tâche au coeur de votre clinique. Avec MEDEXA, vous pouvez gérer de manière simple et centralisée les horaires et les rendez-vous de toute votre équipe et de plusieurs points de service !

Témoignages

« MEDEXA nous permet d’avoir un accès immédiat aux dossiers électroniques de chacun de nos clients. Fini les dossiers perdus! Medexa possède une équipe de support courtoise et efficace, ainsi que des développeurs proactifs et à l’écoute de nos besoins. »

Émilie Petitclerc

Physiothérapie, Physio Extension

Découvrez dès maintenant comment MEDEXA peut vous aider dans la gestion de votre clinique médicale.

L’équipe de MEDEXA vous accompagne au quotidien !

Notre équipe de spécialistes vous accompagne durant toutes les étapes de la mise en place et de l’utilisation du logiciel de gestion de clinique médicale, MEDEXA. Nous nous engageons dans une relation forte avec nos clients pour les accompagner dans la transition de leur clinique grâce à un accompagnement personnalisé et adapté à vos problématiques.

Nous nous occupons d’importer vos formulaires personnalisés, votre base de dossier patient électronique, nous vous conseillons sur les bonnes pratiques et bien évidemment, nous vous formons à l’utilisation de MEDEXA. En tout temps et gratuitement, vous pouvez communiquer avec notre équipe de support qui n’a qu’un seul but : vous aider au quotidien.

Medexa, l’union de la technologie et de la réadaptation

Depuis 2015, nos 3 fondateurs aux talents complémentaires tant en milieu clinique que développement informatique ont travaillé fort afin de révolutionner la gestion du dossier patient et construire un logiciel qui répond aux nouvelles problématiques d’aujourd’hui: la centralisation, la personnalisation, la mobilité et le multidisciplinaire.

Notre équipe passionnée est répartie entre trois départements : les développeurs, qui construisent les modules dont vous avez besoin, l’équipe commerciale, à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos problématiques actuelles et l’équipe de spécialistes aux relations clients qui vous accompagnent et vous aident au quotidien.

L’équipe de MEDEXA vous accompagne au quotidien !

Notre équipe de spécialistes vous accompagne durant toutes les étapes de la mise en place et de l’utilisation du logiciel de gestion de clinique médicale, MEDEXA. Nous nous engageons dans une relation forte avec nos clients pour les accompagner dans la transition de leur clinique grâce à un accompagnement personnalisé et adapté à vos problématiques.

Nous nous occupons d’importer vos formulaires personnalisés, votre base de dossier patient électronique, nous vous conseillons sur les bonnes pratiques et bien évidemment, nous vous formons à l’utilisation de MEDEXA. En tout temps et gratuitement, vous pouvez communiquer avec notre équipe de support qui n’a qu’un seul but : vous aider au quotidien.

Medexa, l’union de la technologie et de la réadaptation

Depuis 2015, nos 3 fondateurs aux talents complémentaires tant en milieu clinique que développement informatique ont travaillé fort afin de révolutionner la gestion du dossier patient et construire un logiciel qui répond aux nouvelles problématiques d’aujourd’hui: la centralisation, la personnalisation, la mobilité et le multidisciplinaire.

Notre équipe passionnée est répartie entre trois départements : les développeurs, qui construisent les modules dont vous avez besoin, l’équipe commerciale, à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos problématiques actuelles et l’équipe de spécialistes aux relations clients qui vous accompagnent et vous aident au quotidien.